

### Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y2017 in accordance with the adopted international financial reporting standards published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Macedonia" and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y2017, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 16.04.2018, adopted the following:

## **Proposed Resolution**

# on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2017

#### Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2017, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company who worked in the composition of the BoD in the course of 2017, throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. Mr. Pance Kralev Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 2. **Mr. Andreas Maierhofer**, Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 30.04.2017 inclusive and Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.05.2017;
- 3. **Mr. Andreas Elsner**, Non Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 24.04.2017 and Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.05.2017;
- 4. **Mr. Zarko Lukovski**, Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 30.06.2017 inclusive and Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 5. **Mr. Nazim Bushi**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 30.06.2017 inclusive, Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.07.2017 until 14.12.2017 inclusive and Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 15.12.2017;
- 6. **Mr. Nebojsa Stajkovic,** Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 7. Mr. Michael Frank, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- Mr. Péter Zsom, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2017;
- 9. **Ms. Andrea Sághy**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2017;
- 10. Mr. Károly Schweininger, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2017;
- 11. Mr. Walter Goldenits, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate until 23.04.2017 inclusive;
- 12. Mr. Attila Keszég, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 30.04.2017 inclusive;
- 13. Mr. Pavel Hadrbolec, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.05. 2017;
- 14. Ms. Susanne Krogmann, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 15. Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 16. Mr. Vladimir Zdravev, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 12.10.2017 inclusive;
- 17. **Mr. Goran Trajanovski**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017 and Executive BoD member with a mandate as of 15.12.2017;
- 18. Mr. Sasho Veleski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- 19. Ms. Aneta Simeska Dimoska, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- 20. Mr. István György Dévényi, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017;
- 21. Mr. Klaus M. Steinmaurer, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017;
- 22. Mr. Zamir Mehmed, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017, and
- 23. Ms. Divna Jovkovska Eftimoska, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017.

# Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson